Home
Shop
Recently Viewed
(37)

Honeywell Air Purifier Air touch V3

Honeywell Air Purifier Air touch V3

Original price was: 599 AED.Current price is: 479 AED. Exc. VAT

GET IT DELIVERED BY: 26/04/2024
Buy Now
Availability: In Stock
SKU:B0CH6L31BV

Honeywell Air Purifier for Home, 4 Stage Filtration,Covers 465 sq.ft,H13 HEPA Filter,Activated Carbon Filter,Removes 99.99% Pollutants – Air touch V3

1

2

3

4

Product information

Technical Details

Brand ‎Honeywell

Model Number ‎HC000019/AP/V3/UK

Color ‎White

Product Dimensions ‎33.8 x 18.6 x 48 cm; 4.75 Kilograms

Voltage ‎240 Volts

Material ‎ABS

Noise Level ‎30 dB

Item Weight ‎4.75 Kilograms

ASIN B09SPWCS81

Best Sellers Rank #3,191 in Kitchen (See Top 100 in Kitchen) #9 in HEPA Air Purifiers

Date First Available 12 February 2022

About this item Removes 99.99% Micro Allergens and airborne Pollutants including PM10 and PM2.5 Protect your family from smoke, Dust, Pollens, VOC (Volatile organic Compounds), virus, Bacteria and Pet Danger to give safe indoor environment to your loved ones CADR of Up To 300 m3/h and coverage area of up to 465 Sq.Ft

 

/>

/>

/>

/>

/>

/>

/>

/>

/>

/>

Brand

‎Honeywell

Model Number

‎HC000019/AP/V3/UK

Color

‎White

Product Dimensions

‎33.8 x 18.6 x 48 cm; 4.75 Kilograms

Voltage

‎240 Volts

Material

‎ABS

Noise Level

‎30 dB

Item Weight

‎4.75 Kilograms

ASIN

B09SPWCS81

Customer Reviews

/*
* Fix for UDP-1061. Average customer reviews has a small extra line on hover
* https://omni-grok.amazon.com/xref/src/appgroup/websiteTemplates/retail/SoftlinesDetailPageAssets/udp-intl-lock/src/legacy.css?indexName=WebsiteTemplates#40
*/
.noUnderline a:hover {
text-decoration: none;
}

.cm-cr-review-stars-spacing-big {
margin-top: 1px;
}

4.2 4.2 out of 5 stars

67 ratings

var dpAcrHasRegisteredArcLinkClickAction;
P.when('A', 'ready').execute(function(A) {
if (dpAcrHasRegisteredArcLinkClickAction !== true) {
dpAcrHasRegisteredArcLinkClickAction = true;
A.declarative(
'acrLink-click-metrics', 'click',
{ "allowLinkDefault": true },
function (event) {
if (window.ue) {
ue.count("acrLinkClickCount", (ue.count("acrLinkClickCount"), 0) + 1);
}
}
);
}
});

P.when('A', 'cf').execute(function(A) {
A.declarative('acrStarsLink-click-metrics', 'click', { "allowLinkDefault" : true }, function(event){
if(window.ue) {
ue.count("acrStarsLinkWithPopoverClickCount", (ue.count("acrStarsLinkWithPopoverClickCount"), 0) + 1);
}
});
});

4.2 out of 5 stars

Best Sellers Rank

#3,191 in Kitchen (See Top 100 in Kitchen) #9 in HEPA Air Purifiers

Date First Available

12 February 2022

37 reviews for Honeywell Air Purifier Air touch V3

  1. Zekrayat

    1.0 out of 5 stars

    الامارات

    لايوجد مكان يوضح وضع التلوث بالهواء ..قبل وبعد التنقيه

    One person found this helpful

  2. RAVI

    1.0 out of 5 stars

    WORST PRODUCT STOPPED WORKING IN 1 WEEK

    WORST PRODUCT STOPPED WORKING IN 1 WEEK

  3. Alifiya

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Best product

    Best product

  4. Reza

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Safe & Green light indicator is great feature

    Green light indicator is very beneficial for understanding when the room air is purified.

  5. Prasada Rao Prathap

    1.0 out of 5 stars

    Good product .. i w’l buy used one. let me know, zero five zero seven six five six eight seven two

    Nothing to say

  6. عمر الحرمي

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    تصفي الجو

    حلوه للمجالس تنقي الجو

  7. sam

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Sweeet!!!

    A1 product from A1 Company!!!!

  8. Genuine Buyer

    Quiet air purifier

    Come with two preinstalled filters, just need to remove the plastic bags protecting the filters and put it back in position.One of the filter is HEPA filter.Manual is easy to understand.The sleep mode really quiet, not disturbing a light sleeper like me.Equipped with remote control.The delivery is fast, arrived one day earlier than predicted delivery day.Package is protected by double box, outer Honeywell brown box, and inner Honeywell box with more pleasant picture.Great product and delivery.

    One person found this helpful

  9. Amzncublr

    Great performance, expected of Honeywell!

    Have been using the purifier for few days, and can feel the difference in air quality. Fast delivery and great price offered by the Seller (bought during brand sale). One of the best options in this price range!

  10. Aung San Htut

    Nice and quick delivery

     Received the package fast and good for a master bedroom room or a common room.Struggle with power cable which is quite short and have to lift it up a bit to be able to plug in, see attach video. Suggest to produce with 0.5m longer than existing in the future.

    One person found this helpful

  11. Joe Mann

    Product review

    Light weight and easy to use.Dislike the navigation button no LED light.The remote controller no compartment to hold.

  12. Amazon Customer

    Do not buy this air purifer

    Update of comments. Please see my past comments below. Do not buy this air purifer. The seller does not carrry a hepa filter that will not gives off a bad plastic smell. I have tried to order two times. Raised the issue to the seller and the seller avoided all my questions about why the new hepa filter replacement gives off bad smell, while it doesn’t gives off bad smell when i use the old hepa filter. The seller unreasonably ask to carry the air purifer to their service centre for checking when there is nothing wrong with the air purifer. The seller refused to comment whether he sells hepa filter that does not gives off bad smell. In addition, I can’t find this model when i tried to register the air purifer online. Strongly advise not to buy this air purifer since no proper replacement of hepa filter is available.Past comments – The air purifier works very well. Problem kicks in when could not find replacement for the hepa filter. Bought twice from Honeywell official store from another platform. Both hepa filters give off a bad plastic smell (have removed the plastic cover that comes with it) when using. Not able to register the air purifer online for the warranty as well as cannot even find this model to register the product. In short, this filter only good for one time use if not able to get replacement filter that works. Contacted the seller to request a refund of this purifier. No proper response. Why are you selling a purifier that does not have a filter replacement that works? Shouldn’t you highlight this? This is an established brand. Are you suggesting me to throw away the purifier after less than 3 months? Suggest that you try using the replacement filter to experience the bad plastic smell yourself and stop selling if you still has sense of basic ethical!!! Whoever is reading this review, I would strongly suggest that you do not buy this product unless you are given an assurance that a workable replacement filter will work. The seller responded and ask me to send the air purifer to their service centre. Instruction in an attachment. I told the seller i am not able to open the attachment. The seller sent the SAME attachment file where I cannot open. The seller does not seem understand the issue is not on the air purifer but his new filter. If the air purifer that has no workable hepa filter that for sale, this air purifer that cost $149 is really costly. Seller, please refund!!

  13. Amazon Customer

    Delivery was prompt and punctual.

    Ease of use.

  14. Swathy Balagopal

    Received before time

    Received before time. Efficient delivery. Works well but found a mark/scratch on the item when unpacked.

  15. Matthew

    Solid performwe for price. Haze is cominf

    It comes with remote control. Has u light too. Haply with purchase. Yet to check out accessory replacement price.

  16. Victor

    Replaceable Filters for this product will soon be available

    I’ve written to Honeywell Official Store on Amazon.sg and they have replied that although we may not need to change the filter for almost a year or 3000 hours from the time we purchase our new Honeywell Air Purifier, we will soon be able to purchase replacement filters from the Honeywell Official store.

    One person found this helpful

  17. Dawn

    Efficient

    My young son has dust allergy. He has been coughing post flu, his cough exacerbated by the haze going on here. Since first night’s use of this air purifier in an air-conditoned room, he is coughing much less in the night and is able to sleep much better.

    One person found this helpful

  18. mohammed

    4.0 out of 5 stars

    Good

    Good price and size and powerDidnt do a lot for me

    One person found this helpful

  19. Purchased 3 units of Honeywell air purifier. So far so good. I am a satisfied customer. 👏

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Good

    Bought 3 units of honeywell air purifier. So far so good. Im a satisfied customer.

    One person found this helpful

  20. mohamed

    4.0 out of 5 stars

    good quality but app not working

    good quality but app not working, and no replacement filter available

    One person found this helpful

  21. Omran

    4.0 out of 5 stars

    Smart app dose mot work

    The air filtration is as expected, however I did not find the smart app in Google ply or apple AppStore.

    One person found this helpful

  22. T MADHU

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Working perfectly

    It’s a good Product

  23. Anil Alex

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Keeps the home free of dust and odours

    The item seems to accurately determine the air quality in the room and clean it. Am happy with it. The light indicators are very useful, something I don’t have in another purifier at home.

    2 people found this helpful

  24. Shine

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    It does what it should perfectly

    I am completely satisfied with its performance

    One person found this helpful

  25. FAISAL

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    It’s a good product

    Good product

    2 people found this helpful

  26. Ramesh Kumar

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Good Product

    Good Product and timely delivery

    2 people found this helpful

  27. Mariam

    1.0 out of 5 stars

    No filters

    You buy the product and Amazon doesn’t offer the filters so basically you have a useless product.

    One person found this helpful

  28. Yaacov David

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Practical powerful Value for Money

    I read a lot of reviews of this product with negative feedback about wifi not working in the UAE to no filters available.This air purifier is big & sturdy, not stylish but purely functional(as intended). The very size of the filter is a good indication of its ability to pump out clean air. The app works well in the UAE and the wifi connection is easy to get going. I turn on the machine when am leaving work from the App, so when I get home there are no overhanging odors.Also got an extra filter reading comments of shortages of filters. I think Amazon has sorted that issue and they are easily available. The only gripe would be the cost of each filter. Would help if it was cheaper.

    3 people found this helpful

  29. thamilselvan nallappan

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Very Good Product

    The Air Purifier is very good quality and work perfectly.

    2 people found this helpful

  30. S.R

    4.0 out of 5 stars

    No filter replacement/updated

    On the website it says that a filter replacement will be available in a couple of weeks. I have contacted Amazon.ae as they are the seller in this case and asked to find a solution.The manager said and I quote it is not their responsibility and it is the customer’s job to make sure all parts or future parts in this case are available on Amazon.Here is my issue with this as a customer, taking into consideration Amazon is a customer centric company, in this case they have failed to meet customer expectations. To meet customers’ expectation they need to make sure that such parts in the case replacement filters are available, otherwise they can simply drop the customer centric and customer obsessed description of the company.I have bought 6 of of these total of around 4000 AED as each was around 680 aed at the time. Now I’m stuck with 6 products that are useless. The product itself is excellent the filter is excellent, but Amazon didn’t deliver in this case the service was horrible. Before selling a product on your website especially when Amazon is the seller you guys need to make sure that such product meets the customer expectation in this case make sure that the replacement filter is available otherwise do not sell the product in the first place.Amazon have just cost me 4000 AED that went down the drain. As an Amazon customer since 2009 and lately Amazon.ae after moving to UAE, this is the first time Amazon has failed in such a way.Update:I have raised this issue to Amazon.ae executive customer service, they were very helpful and tried to find a replacement through third party seller but it wasn’t successful, they have also reached out to Honeywell distributer but also could not resolve the issue. Eventually I reached out to Honeywell myself and the issue has been resolved. For anyone who needs a replacement filter for the P1 series contact info@honeywellconnection.comIt will take them some time to replay (about 3 weeks) or contact the person who helped me directly via email samridh@honeywellconnection.com

    31 people found this helpful

  31. Anas Iqbal

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Super Quite operation

    Super quite operation. I like the design also.

  32. malik osman

    1.0 out of 5 stars

    not buying any honeywell products ever again

    got the air touch 2 a year ago and still no filter replacement.

  33. Laila

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Excellent device and superb customer care

    About a year ago we started to have some allergy related issues with other kids. From a medical point of view, we realized our need for an air purifier and without any hesitation we opted for honeywell products. We got the U2 for larger spaces and V1 for smaller spaces. Both models were excellent, the allergy issues improved and the quality of air was definitely way better. We had an issue with U2 filter as it was not available. I emailed the customer care and within a couple of days they provided the required filter. All in all, the device is meets and exceeds the expectations and the company is highly dependable.

    4 people found this helpful

  34. Luna.Pancho

    3.0 out of 5 stars

    Noisy and loud

    But it does the job.

  35. Michael

    5.0 out of 5 stars

    Original device

    It work’s as advertised.

    One person found this helpful

  36. Mohammed Jafar uddin

    4.0 out of 5 stars

    Highly Effective Air Purifier for Improved Air Quality

    I recently purchased the Honeywell Air Touch V2 Indoor Air Purifier, and I am truly amazed by its performance. This air purifier has made a noticeable difference in the air quality of my home, particularly in my master bedroom. It effectively reduces dust and eliminates unpleasant odors, making the air in my living space feel fresher and cleaner.I’ve been using this air purifier since September 27th, 2023, and as of October 10th, 2023, I am highly satisfied with the results it has delivered. I have been dealing with dust-related issues and sinusitis problems, and this product has proven to be a game-changer.I would highly recommend the Honeywell Air Touch V2 Indoor Air Purifier to anyone seeking to improve the air quality in their home. It’s an excellent investment for those looking to create a healthier and more comfortable living environment. This air purifier has certainly exceeded my expectations, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

    One person found this helpful

  37. James Rothwell

    4.0 out of 5 stars

    Cleans the air well and works quietly

    Looks a bit industrial and purposeful, function over form. Works very well and runs quietly, the sleep mode is basically silent. Not entirely sure if I believe what the sensor reading says 100% of the time. Only gripe is that the smart app is not available in UAE region so you can’t download it an apple device. I will probably buy another one in future, one for bedroom and one for living room. I bought a spare filter since they were available on Amazon now and I had read some reviews about lack of stock.

    3 people found this helpful

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top